Houghton School, Main Street, Houghton on the Hill, LE7 9GD

0116 2412 465

office@houghton.leics.sch.uk

Houghton on the Hill C of E Primary School

"My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you." John 15:12

Term Dates

School Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

1st day back from holidays: Wednesday 28 August 2019

Mid-Term Break: Monday 14  - Friday 18 October 2019

School Closes: Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

School Opens: Monday 6 January 2020

Mid-Term Break: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020

School Closes: Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

School Opens: Monday 20 April 2020

May Day: Monday 4 May 2020

Mid-Term Break: Monday 25 May - Monday 1 June 2020

School Closes: Thursday 9 July 2019