Houghton School, Main Street, Houghton on the Hill, LE7 9GD

0116 2412 465

office@houghton.leics.sch.uk

Houghton on the Hill C of E Primary School

"My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you." John 15:12

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Days: Friday 21st, Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th August

School opens: Wednesday 26th August

Bank Holiday: Monday 31st August

Mid Term Break: Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October

School closes: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

School opens: Monday 4th January

Mid Term Break: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

School closes: Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021

School opens: Monday 12th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Staff Training Day: Friday 28th May

Mid Term Break: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June  

School closes: Friday 9th July

Staff Training Day: Monday 12th July (disaggregated)