Houghton School, Main Street, Houghton on the Hill, LE7 9GD

0116 2412 465

office@houghton.leics.sch.uk

Houghton on the Hill C of E Primary School

"I have come that they may have life and have it to the full" John 10:10

Term Dates

School Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

1st day back from holidays: Tuesday 28 August 2018

Mid-Term Break: Monday 15  - Friday 19 October 2018

School Closes: Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Mid-Term Break: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019

School Closes: Friday 12 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

School Opens: Monday 29 April 2019

May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

Mid-Term Break: Monday 27 May - Monday 3 June 2019

School Closes: Thursday 11 July 2019